Grenaa Tennisklub

 

      Indmeldelse

      Kontingent

      Halskema

 

                   Forside

                   Arkiv
                  Bestyrelsen
                   Fonden
                  Træning
                  Turnering
                   Turist
                  Medlemslisten
                  Booking
       

 

Stadion Allé 31

8500 Grenaa

 

e-mail: jaa@gtk.dk

 

Opdateret   21-11-17

 

  Vinteren 2017/18    
 
       
1 Hans-Erik Sørvin 25 88 78 00 h-e.soervin@grenaas.net
11 David Lind Jensen (M-junior) 60 24 22 69 davidlindj@gmail.com
202 Mogens Sørensen 86 32 67 04 202@gtk.dk
206 Jan Sørensen 50 51 07 70 jas@videndjurs.dk
207 Peter Jensen 86 32 56 07 jensen.peter@os.dk
210 Nickolai Damgaard 60 88 50 70 info@klinikdamgaard.dk
211 Jacob Stensgaard 20 42 04 22 jsd@nybolig.dk
212 Henning Bagger 22 92 10 24 ghbagger@stofanet.dk
213 Poul Hansen 86 38 60 60 ph@primanet.dk
216 Jens Schultz 30 12 03 51 jens.karen.schultz@gmail.com
217 Haakon Rønnow Petersen 27 45 91 40 haakonronnow@gmail.com
220 Klaus Elkjær Jepsen 40 30 90 13 klaus.elkjaer@post.tele.dk
223 Bo Allermann 40 35 84 43 bo.allermann@tetrapak.com
227 Kasper Degn 20 29 00 27 toggerboy23@yahoo.dk
229 Martin Brændbyge 60 65 68 65 mbra@kvadrat.dk
230 Henrik Nordbek 51 82 00 87 hnordbek@hotmail.com
234 Jørgen Olesen 20 76 64 50 skovhegnet5@grenaas.net
236 Rasmus Matthiesen-Juhl   rasmusmatthiesenjuhl@gmail.com
237 Ole Dam 29 65 61 34 nod@stofanet.dk
238 Erik Svendsen 24 64 41 04 randersvej16@stofanet.dk
240 Jan Møgelvang Hansen 86 32 44 58 jmh@proinfo.net
243 Anders Stenumgaard Lind 60 12 39 01 anders.s.lind@hotmail.com
245 Brian Aistrup   245@gtk.dk
250 Niels-Peter Meldgaard 51 94 04 60 nielspeter@hotmail.com
253 Marcus Andersen 23 46 86 90 Mga1972@live.dk
254 Jesper Due 29 72 96 63 jesperduepost@gmail.com
255 Niels Christian Dehn Paulsen 30 70 33 88 n.c.d.paulsen@gmail.com
256 Gert Oehlers 30 95 65 12 oehlers.gert@gmail.com
257 Henrik Klebæk 22 14 60 07 klebaek@gmail.com
258 Oskar Klebæk Karlsson 29 91 44 03 258@gtk.dk
260 Lars Sloth 30 22 44 96 larssloth19@gmail.com 
261 Peter Johanson 25 85 12 71 pjohanson@jubii.dk
262 Villads Klebæk Karlsson 53 80 68 12 262@gtk.dk
265 Flemming Hald 20 74 26 67 flemminghald@outlook.dk
266 Hans-Peter Carl (passiv medlem) 86 32 37 53 266@gtk.dk
270 Torben Bach Sørensen 20 47 62 47 torben@bachsoerensen.com
272 Lars Jørgensen 21 66 66 03 redder.lars@mail.dk
273 Christian Simonsen 40 23 80 36 chrisim@hotmail.com
274 Kjeld Bøgh 40 44 0 414 bkboegh@privat.dk
275 Ivan Poulsen 86 32 08 21 275@gtk.dk
276 Lars Riis 41 67 07 03 larsoriis@yahoo.dk
277 Mogens Bruun 40 90 46 63 mogens.bruun@stofanet.dk
278 Uffe Brøgger 40 10 60 55 ubbrogger@live.dk
279 Erik Claudi 86 33 62 71 udland@cappa.dk
280 Henrik Thorup 24 27 20 88 ht@edc.dk
281 Harald Nielsen 21 94 16 84 hsn15@live.dk
282 Albert Nielsen 40 10 60 55 282@gtk.dk
283 Søren Iversen 21 93 30 76 sniversen@gmail.com
284 Jørgen Noer 86 32 51 51 humlevej33@live.dk
290 Claus Rasmussen 86 30 08 79 cbc.cin@stofanet.dk
291 Carsten Thygesen 24 27 60 70 crt@pc.dk
292 Meechaii Poolsena 31 13 08 51 poolsena@hotmail.dk
293 Muchael Nielsen 24 28 89 35 sommerlyst49@grenaas.net
294 Hans Jørgen Laursen 20 13 81 15 cupido5516@gmail.com
295 Kennet Bredgaard Hansen 20 30 22 20 kennetbh18@gmail.com
296 Jan Kershøj Jürgensen 24 28 82 98 jju@dma.dk
297 Johannes Wieland 51 98 66 57 lone.wieland@hotmail.com
298 Henrik Wieland 51 98 66 57 hw@gtk.dk
301 Birgitte Nørsten 28 99 65 49 birgitte.noersten@stofanet.dk
302 Julie Trier Obsen 30 78 10 04 michael@obsen.eu
303 Karen Schultz 22 38 71 41 303@gtk.dk
304 Ingrid Piil 30 42 25 55 ingridpiil@gmail.com
305 Margrethe Brix Nielsen 28 97 90 79 marbrix7@hotmail.com
307 Tove Mogensen 40 22 55 78 treaa-huse@mail.dk
311 Karen Marie Have 29 7 142 61 kmhave@micad.dk
318 Karen Svendsen 29 43 52 17 karsve53@gmail.com
320 Margit Sørensen 86 32 67 04 mogensgrenaa@hotmail.com 
323 Grete Bagger 22 94 10 24 gretebagger@stofanet.dk
324 Doris Jensen 40 30 49 64 boris@mikkelsen.mail.dk 
325 Elisabeth Juul Jensen 86 38 16 73 elisabethjuul@outlook.dk
332 Bente Bøgh 23 39 06 94 bboegh@hotmail.com
333 Hanne Poulsen 86 32 08 21 hanneivanp@gmail.com
337 Bente Lyhne 40 50 93 83 bentelyhne@gmail.com
339 Betty Carl 29 11 37 93 bc-carl@mail.tele.dk
340 Lene Kjerri 20 23 46 80 lene.kjerri@mail.tele.dk
344 Dorrit Brandt 50 59 53 69 dorritbrandt@mail.dk
351 Annegrete Krüger-Rasmussen 40 96 61 10 anne.kruger@skolekom.dk
356 Aase Hansen 61 77 24 88 aahansen01@gmail.com
359 Hanne Lind 22 81 16 76 Hanne@djes.dk
363 Hanne Kromann 61 66 61 06 sk@primanet.dk
376 Thea Langer 23 34 77 87 thealanger3@gmail.com
377 Liva Grejsen Sørensen (mini) 50 51 07 70 liva@gtk.dk
386 Elsebet Holt 20 84 81 09 elsebet.holt@gmail.com
388 Trine Skovgaard 24 44 37 47 Skovgaard.trine8@gmail.com
389 Jytte Sunds 28 91 91 68 jsunds@godmail.dk
390 Ellin Allermann 26 13 64 46 elin.allermann64@gmail.com
391 Ingrid Nellemann 20 34 17 34 ingridnellemann@hotmail.com
392 Helle Torsdal 30 29 59 13 392@gtk.dk
393 Lis Bisgaard 23 81 48 34 lisbisgaard47@hotmail.com
394 Birgit Gunvad 86 36 18 87 gunvad@mail.dk
395 Kirsten Thomsen 20 42 46 97 kirstenthomsen58@gmail.com
396 Annelise Pauska 25 67 91 65 torben.therkelsen@mail.tele.dk
399 Gitte Legaard 26 67 47 96 legaardgitte@gmail.com
402 Henrik Steenfeldt Jacobsen 86 22 39 28 402@gtk.dk
403 Oluf Bisgaard 23 81 48 34 oluf2010@hotmail.com
404 Dan O, Andersen 40 56 08 48 andersen@conmoto.dk
408 Jørgen Halbo 61 31 15 59 joge.haldbo@live.dk
410 Poul Kjær 87 58 09 32 poulskovbrynet@gmail.com
416 Egon Madsen 21 40 27 40 fiskervej@gmail.com
417 Magne Bjerregaard 21 90 21 05 magnebgaard@gmail.com
418 Simon T. Pedersen 29 63 37 49 anne6522@syddjursskoler.dk
419 Lukas Refskou Poulsen 22 73 06 93 crefskou@stofanet.dk
420 Allan Aabenhuus 22 98 22 96 allanaabenhuus@gmail.com
421 Michael Jepsen 72 14 90 16 mjepsen73@gmail.com
422 Leif Ilsøe 40 32 52 44 li@egn.com
438 Peter Brix 23 26 30 16 pebrix@hotmail.com
458 Kjeld Egegaard 40 56 53 83 458@gtk.dk
461 Jan Baarup Jensen 28 95 00 31 janbaarup@privat.dk
466 Hardy Aaris Jørgensen 22 59 29 79 hardygerda@gmail.com
477 Lasse Grejsen Sørensen 50 51 07 70 lasse@gtk.dk
484 Bent  Rosborg 29 82 88 14 b.rosborg@stofanet.dk
486 Steen Friis Nielsen 25 24 77 87 sfn@kmd.dk
488 Ole Grøn 30 35 51 54 ogn@danpilot.dk
496 Poul Skovgaard 23 30 75 65 poul@soldans.dk
529 Lissy Nørgaard 21 40 96 77 Lissy.noergaard@gmail.com
565 Ilse M. Christensen 21 46 10 86 ilsemogens@live.dk
606 Svend Larsen 86 33 18 43 svendlarsen@djurs.net
608 Preben Overgaard Jørgensen 4026 0367 marisol@stofanet.dk
617 Poul Erik Have 21 62 88 55 pehave@micad.dk
622 Jens Aarkrog 30 91 51 08 jaa@gtk.dk
628 Jens Johnsen 86 30 91 30 jensjohnsen@stofanet.dk
630 Jens Nørgaard 86 32 69 32 jn@eyeprof.dk
644 Bo Lindballe 86 32 68 30 bo@lindballe.com
650 Erik Vedelsbo Falk 22 34 25 01 falken8500@gmail.com
666 Mogens Buhl Christensen 30 89 14 77 Mogensilse@hotmail.dk
705 Ulla Jakobsen 24 60 66 47 sandgren1941@gmail.com
802 Anne Søndergaard 86 30 06 12 psykan@hotmail.com
803 Leif Pieler 86 32 44 43 leif@pieler.dk
809 Lars Sand Kirk 86 32 53 15 sand-kirk@mail.tele.dk
816 Erik Christiansen 86 32 14 99 mec.gr@stofanet.dk
       
900 Turist / Gæst    
901 Turist / Gæst    
902 Turist / Gæst    
903 Turist / Gæst    
       
910 Grenaa Bilcenter 1 20 42 62 31 as@gbc.dk
911 Grenaa Bilcenter 2 20 42 62 31 911@gtk.dk
       
914 Henrik  Lemkow 1 40 54 14 40 henrik@lemkow.dk
915 Henrik Lemkow 2 40 54 14 40 915@gtk.dk
       
921 LB Consult A/S 1 22 43 74 66 brit.blb@hotmail.com
922 LB Consult A/S 2